Whew…

Well, I’m back for now.  Forgive me for my silence.  It took me a while to figure out where all of my energy and ideas went.  I guess they all went to make a new baby.  I was 8 weeks along before I knew!  And, yes, that’s right #4 is on his/her way… arriving early Spring 2010.  My first trimesters are bearable, but they sap all of my energy.  Not to mention that we accomplished one of the biggest money saving feats EVER: our 3 year old boy is now potty trained!

It’s good to be back.  I’m still working on 30 for $300, but I think you could to it for way less (because we do!).   I’m going to still shoot for 3 posts/week, but please forgive me if I fall short of that :).

Coming soon: recycled crayons, homemade laundry detergent, and soups!

CnC

1 Comment

  1. Sara Kay said,

    October 6, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    Glad you’re back! I missed your posts. 🙂


Leave a Reply

