Miss me?

I would like to think that I already have a few die hard fans out there tangled in the world wide web, and that you actually miss my three posts per week.  So if you’re wondering, I have taken on too much and I have a part time job in the evenings for a few weeks.   I will resume my regular posting schedule as soon as I am able.

For now, you’ll just have to make due with a pretty thorough shopping list this week including coupons to match from this past Sunday’s Paper. 

May you save more and give the rest away!

CnC

3 Comments

  1. Kim said,

    May 21, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    You were missed, but I’m glad you’re not trying to do too much. I’ll be watching for you.

  2. Jane said,

    May 27, 2009 at 4:14 pm

    Well dear, we will take you when we can getcha! 🙂 I am curious to know what you are doing for part time work? I did hear that you were working for a short time. Hope you are getting enough rest in-between all that is going on. I’m not that far from you, let me know if you need a hand. And that date night I offered awhile back? The deal is still open! 🙂 Anytime….
    Jane

  3. December 1, 2014 at 3:30 am

    Good article. I recently invested in a kegerator
    and I’m planning to get another 1 or maybe build
    one myself using a kegerator kit. I’ll be coming back soon.


Leave a Reply

